November 10, 2004

ONE DAY AWAY!

Okay so way back when i was in clovis (back in july)
my sister had a friend who put pictures of me up on the internet...i know...so i just got the link from her like yesterday. So im reading the captions of the pictures and one of them says -lynda beating me at texas hold em' shes not as bad as she looks! -ha....okay so we were drinking that night...but at least i still won!
the other pictures were us at the race track....yup...it was fun..except for the time that the old old man told me i have nice hooters and he wanted to know if i would sit on his lap...gross!!!!!!! Needless to say everyone else thought it was hilarious....
So now im trying to put a couple of those pictures on to my page...but ...of course...i cant get the damn thing to work...oh well...if you wanna see it then you can go to that site to look at the pictures of me, my sis, and her friends....it is...

http://www.drinkthebleach.com/gallery/index.php

so im reading this book...called...the five people you meet in heaven...and holy shit...this book is really good!...i started to read it at work, because i saw my co worker was reading it, so the next day i was working where she had been working and she left the book there...and becuase we were slow as hell i just picked it up and started to read it...its a really really good book...if only you knew...im not done with it yet..but ive got two other people at work to start reading it....ive always wondered why the hell that book has been in the bestselling top ten list for like 50 weeks now...

anyways.... i just got off the phone with my school back in cali, they said they will send me a new copy of my diploma since mine was left on a shelf at a house i used to stay at.

Havent talked to Shaun Latley i wonder if hes doing aiight....last time i checked it was all good...except for the fact that he hasnt been going to see his probation officer...or going to court....not good...i hope he starts going....WHICH REMINDS ME?!?!??!??!?!?!?

I HAVE COURT TOMORROW!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! AS WELL AS TWO OTHER DOCTOR APPOINTMENTS!!!!!! ALTHOUGH i will not be at court, because its in california, i will be represented....hopefully it will be a good representation...and all charges get dropped....i aint paying 5,000.00 to get told i have to get my ass back to California for probation...i will be pissed.....pray for me...cross your fingers...and wish me luck! Wearing: pe shorts and tank top Weather: Sunny and cool Hearing: Lifehouse- hanging by a moment Mood: Tired very Tired

3:20 PM . by lynda