October 24, 2004

Slow Sunday

Okay so i got home from work early today.... they sent me home early. supposed to get off at five but that didnt happen, i got bit by some spider and im having an apparent alergic reaction...so they sent me home to take some medicine and see if it goes down...right.

Work was gay today....it seems like all the freaks come out on Sundays..its not that they are mean or grumpy or anything...they just all look so weird...

I dont think ill be going to church tonight though. Maybe next week.

So yea my mom tells me when i got home from work that my friend jessica called from califonia. i havent talked to her ass in days! i miss her! but i wonder what the hell she is calling for? we shall soon find out though.

I miss my Shaun. I saw a dude come into today and he reminded me so much of Shaun, i got all depressed and sad. I miss him so much. Who knows what the hell he is up to.
Last time we talked he was staying at a friends house, while his friends parents went to mexico for a couple of months. I tried calling him a couple of days ago, jasmine, said he hadnt been around in a couple of days....very typical...
i finally got an email back from jen. she told me shaun hasnt been over there but only three times since i left back in july. She also says he ripped larry off for ten dollars...he was supposed to do a run for him, but he never returned.....jen says she thought he learned his lesson when larry forgave him the first time he did it....must not have though... Jen assumes that shaun has been staying with Jennifer though since Larry and Jennifer have broken up....it wouldnt surprise me if thats where hes been at lately...
Well i sent him a couple of halloween cards in the mail, i will soon see if he gets them, hopefully he does. I stopped writing to him everyday, when he told me it hurts him to much, and he doesnt even read them, he just lets them pile up, one time he had seven in a stack that he was just getting started on reading....so i stopped...and ill occasionally write.
If theres one thing i want for my birthday its to see him, but i know that wont happen....so im hoping for the second best, to hear from him, he knows when my birthday is, and he knows i want to talk to him.....but i think he also knows, that im moving along...he is too though.... im still planning a trip out to california though in either late january or early february, me and mel are going out there, its going to be bad ass, cant wait, itll be here before i know it.
Thats all for now.
Weather: Raining and dark
Wearing: Pajama pants and an oakdale basketball tshirt
Mood: tired and down
Sounds: the tv on downstairs and ac is running

4:23 PM . by lynda