October 24, 2004

Whats the day?

Nothing new, exciting or unusual today.... i take that back, i woke up early and got ready for church, and was asked what am i doing. of course i said going to church....and my mom laughed and said today is only saturday....dammit....doesnt that just suck...and of course i couldnt fall back asleep...i was screwed to say the least....

Work was long today....but good...i got golf balls, coupons, a flat panel tv holographic pin, and a shrek antenna topper, why you ask?... well as my supervisor says "for being a great employee".... right..... and i thought i was just doing my job....oh well.

So, i got my schedule im off on my birthday.....yea...but the thing is...do i work the day after? hmmm.... well, if so...ill just have to party hardy friday night....

okay so ive marked december first on my calendar, its a wensday night..and its winter jam or whatever the hell they call it, tickets go on sale tuesday, im buying two for gifts and one for me, its going to be a good concert, now i have something good to look forward to in december...

thats pretty much it for today....i tried to look for miss kitty and well.... miss kitty is still MIA, who knows what the hell she is doing. i think my cat is a whore... shes out all night on the streets doing who knows what and sleeps all day....interesting.

yea i dont think ill be going to church in the morning tomorrow, i work, and ive already tried to go once this week and was unsuccessful...not like im using that as a reason or anything...

Sweet thoughts everyone.

1:57 AM . by lynda