October 23, 2004

miss kitty

Miss kitty just got dropped, she scratched the hell outta me just now. And now she is MIA. So luck trying to get her to come in just before it started to down pour. Now shes outside nowhere to befound...bitch.
My mom just came into my room and told me to take care of my dog. its twelve thirty in the morning, and lightning outside, and my dog is scared as hell, wanting to be petted and sat next to...poor thing...i think its kinda funny myself that she gets so scared...just like a little kid getting scared at night...but she sleeps in my parents bedroom now and has been since i moved out to california...and now whenever it storms my mom loves to let the dog into my room....where she can keep me up and wide awake...great...anyways..
i went and saw the grudge just got home a little while ago...that movie was quite odd...in many different ways...but i guess it was alright...i jumped a few times...i still would rate it a c.
well tomorrow morning i have church so i gotta get some sleep. that is if roxy lets me. sweet dreams.

12:18 AM . by lynda