October 20, 2004

Gabby, Gabby, Gabby!

So im pissed!

My parents had a meeting yesterday night with all of Gabby's Therapists and doctors, and mom just told me, as usual Gabby still isnt getting any better.

She was supposed to be starting public highschool but that hasnt happened yet either. Typical of Gabby.

Alls i have to say is If she cant do well enough to go to public school, why in the hell are they pushing my mom to get her to come home. Fucking idiots. They piss me off just because shes been there for almost two years doesnt mean they need to get her to leave. Maybe they should try something different to get her to come home. Hell if anything shes been getting worse staying there not better. When she was in Cali she never cut her self, or ran away. What the fuck is going on.

I should just keep reminding myself that its never going to happen. It still sucks though. I hate seeing my parents like this. My parents say Gabby doesnt even deserve this and its not her fault. Thats what angers me the most, its my parents that DONT FUCKING DESERVE THIS! I know she can get better. I dont care what the doctor says. I dont know how i know, just something inside of me tells me that she could be normal if she wanted to. Her real sister is perfectly normal.

The thing that scares me though and kinda pisses me off is that last week for the very first time, the doctor kinda slapped me in my face, in a sense, she told me that Gabby will never get better. what the fuck is that?! Am i just totally clueless, or has everyone just been bullshitting me, becuase they know i might flip out on her.

Ive only seen gabby twice since ive moved back to texas. thank goodness. i hate visiting her or taking her out for the day. my mom knows it too, so i guess thats why she doesnt ask me if i wanna take gabby out for a couple hours on the weekend. That girl is never satisfied. If shes with my mom she wants dad, if shes with my dad, she wants me, if im with her she wants missy. Not only that but she fucking is a brainwasher! Shes been trying to brainwash missy and some of it is working. Missy now thinks 2pac is the greatest thing thats ever lived....hmmmm i wonder why she thinks that.....GABBY?... she thinks her last name is MARTINEZ......i wonder why she thinks that......GABBY?.....she fucking thinks that the only true family she has is gabby.......i wonder why she thinks that?.......GABBY?....Gabby is trying to make Missy slip through the cracks, but i hope to god it wont happen. I wouldnt know what to think!

Okay so i know i should burn in hell for talking this bad about my sister, but fuck, you know sometimes you just gotta vent....and hell...its better then physically venting, right?... i need to stop talking about this subject, it just pisses me off even more, i thought writing about it would calm me down, but instead its done the opposite, and now im thinking about other things that piss me off....isnt this wonderful........dammit.....

8:52 PM . by lynda