November 22, 2004

TAR HEELS NO. 1

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MENS NORTH CAROLINA IS RANKED NO.1 starting off the NCAA basketball season! Rob and I are so fucking happy!
Rob was right, we both told each other back when i was in the seventh grade....give it a couple of years and we will be ranked no. 1 im so happy.!
So my mom wakes me up, and tells me to come down stairs so i do, and while im coming down, i see a magazine at the bottom of the stairs and it has powder blue on it!
Yup Sports Illustrated saying No. 1 goes to UNC! Yeah! Go Tarheels!
Im sorry i just truly do love them... ever since i started playing basketball, that was i team that i saw play at a college, and i fell in love with them....and still do love them...
And for the women? Yup! My Tennessee Lady Vols are ranked 2! yea...talk about a good season on its way!
Now i still enjoy my Hayes, hes in his last year at KENTUCKY he better do some damage! (i played basketball with his sisters) and he was a hometown hero. Much love to him.
Anyways i just had to go on and brag about my findings im so happy! Gotta go get ready for work now...
Until next time....
Hearing: Usher- You Make Me Wanna
Wearing; basketball shorts and round rock track t shirt
Weather; Rainy rainy and rainy
Feeling: VERY HAPPY AND EXCITED! GO TARHEELS

11:59 AM . by lynda