November 08, 2004

Stop already

I cant believe i got up at five thirty in the morning by myself...like my mom said when she saw me up...its a miracle lynda is up before eleven....yup..a miracle...ha ha...yea couldnt sleep anymore more because my medicine wore off...and i was trying to get to the doctors early so they could check out my arm...but they were booked today so if it keeps up they said come in tomorrow morning....i can barely lift my right arm up now...and it hurts when its just not moving...whatta bitch man...the size of it has doubled since last night and its about six inches now....i know...ouch!!!!...im surprised typing this doesnt hurt the sonfabitch....anyways...so since i woke up so early you guess right i was put to doing chores right away....ive already taken my moms car to the car wash....washed my truck...and brushed my furball dog, and gave her a bath...and its not even nine thirty...amazing how much stuff you could actually get done in the morning....to bad it isnt going to be like this every day....
okay so yesterday at work i was "supposed" to do my elearnings...although i really stalled and just surfed around on the companys site....i looked at my profile and it said 11/7/2004- promotion....wow....i know pat on my back....(its not hard to get a promotion around here...mind you) but i still smiled when i saw that...anyways...
Mandy wont tell me what the fuck is wrong with her and its driving me crazy!...i know somethings up, but she just wont tell me...i have a feeling it has something to do with jay jay...becuase the other day i saw her come into work on her day off, and she met up with jay jay just as he was getting off...hmmmmm...maybe she gave her hopes up...that sucks.....
okay so i talked to jesse....he seems to be doing pretty damn good...he has hundreds of chicks....okay maybe not hundreds...but LOTS and LOTS of chicks jockin'.....i thought he was much cuter when i dated him if i do say so myself....but whatever...he says hes still playing college ball...im proud of him for still doing that...i knew he could keep it up..cept he said his number has changed and hes pissed about that...but its all good...he says he wants to come out here and visit texas...i dunno about that one...he might like it here a bit too much....but who knows...i would like to see him though...
anyways...
gotta get back to doing chores...fun fun fun.....nothing else is new....
WEARING: Abercrombie shirt and basketball shorts
WEATHER: Sunny but cool
HEARING: Regis and kelly talkshow on downstairs
FEELING: Sick to my stomach...that damn arm i tell ya!

9:26 AM . by lynda