November 05, 2004

Shrek 2

Okay work was slow up till around 1130 then it got busy as hell....thats what i dont get we opened an hour early...but i didnt haave not one customer that entire hour...so of course i wanted to fall asleep and it when by slow as fuck...but then at around eleven to one...yea that just flew by...shrek 2...what can i say...every single age, race, sex, you could imagine came in and baught that movie....i havent seen the second one yet....but i will soon....
when i left work and walked out into the parking lot...a big ass trailer pulled in and parked...it was the girls gone wild bus...and i looked back and of course some of my co workers were going crazy....
anyways so ten minutes before i got off, mel and heath show up at my work...yippee...they said we are going somewhere when i got off...so i get off..and we run some errands...and then melanie told me she found an apartment for us to move into except that i need to fill it out now...and we could move in tomorrow...yea like thats going to happen!....yes so she followed me home..and wanted me to beg my mom into letting me move out, but i know my mom and dad both would not go for that, so i didnt even bother. so of course i got a guilt trip...melanie says she house to be outta her house by sunday or shes moving up to chicago...gay!!!!!...but there is no way...i can move out this fast....give me three months and ill be able to though....but she doesnt want to wait that long...bummer....i hope she doesnt move...ill go nuts with out my best friend here...anyways..thats it for now...nothing really exciting...
Wearing:Khaki pants and my best buy shirt
Weather: Sunny cool and windy
Hearing: Stock market results on msnbc
Feeling: tired...

3:07 PM . by lynda