November 03, 2004

the killer whale

Okay everyone knows it bush has won again....will these four years be any better then the last four....im taking bets now......
um i think osama is laughing his ass off right now....thanking the very many people that voted for bush...gives him a reason to keep on hating us and coming up with schemes to attack us...because we all know how much he hates bush! now im not saying bush is a good president.... i mean i did vote for him and all....probably because if we do get attacked again he isnt afraid to fuck the people up that does it....yes i know im rambling on...but who doesnt....and i know there are some people out there that didnt vote, in the state of texas because they think it wouldnt change a damn thing....well one word for the people i know who said they wouldnt vote....now you cant complain because you didnt vote i dont wanna hear it!....pansies!
okay enough about that.....
So last night i had the weirdest dream in my life....or one of them....i also had a strange one the night before...but the one last night...was just odd....so here it is:
I was at a beach but it really wasnt a beach it was like a bay...because their were mountains on the other side of the water and water was pouring down them from the melting snow on top....okay well im on the other side of the mountain...sitting on a cliff...except this cliff was weird...if i jumped off of it id be in the ocean...way into the ocean..no shallow water or anything....and the cliff was only like four five feet from the ocean so i could just climb down to get in....okay so me and my dog (literally my dog roxy), are sitting there watching shit, and my parents are down the way on an actual beach right....okay all of a sudden here comes a killer whale coming straight at me...but im on the cliff..so i figure wow pretty cool...so it comes up really close to me and i reached out to pet it instead i accidentally poked its eye....yea...so it gets pissed...well...its trying to grab my leg and pull me into the ocean...and im trying to back up....only problem is theres no where to back up to...just a big ol rock wall right behind me....so it keeps bobbing its head out of the water, trying to grab me and im kicking it with one foot...meanwhile...my parents down at the beach think this is hilarious and they are just laughing their asses off....okay so then i have to put roxy, my dog, on my lap so the whale doesnt take her...so here is this big ass husky dog on my lap im trying to hold on to for dear life....and im kicking this whale with one foot....so im figuring hes hungry and either wants to eat me or my dog....all of a sudden...a mutt some stray dog is right next to me...so i grab the mutt and throw him into the water...assuming the whale will eat him and leave me and my dog alone....so after i throw it in my assumptions were right...the whale ate the damn dog....so im starting to calm down since the whale is eating away....and before i know it, here he is again trying to eat me....and then i wake up....okay is that a fucking weird ass dream or what....lemme know if any of y'all have had any fucking weird ass dreams like that one....i still have no clue what to think of it...
Anyways though...
so i just got home from running some errands, i dont work today...only day off for the week...i had to go by my doctors office pick up two more prescriptions because, my damn medicine cannot get called in like any other ordinary medicine....its restricted or something like that, so every time i need a refill i have to get a written prescription....bullshit i tell you!....so im waiting in the office...meanwhile im telling the secratary i also need a letter from my doctor sent to my laywer stating that the medicine im taking can show up as a drug in drug tests....she has no fucking clue what im talking about so i have to repeat it three more times to three different people before i get the letter off and fax....
anyways again...thats it for now...more later...
wearing:basketball shorts and a get outta jail free tshirt
Weather:sunny but windy and chilly
Hearing:president bush talk on the news downstairs
Feeling:pretty good

2:11 PM . by lynda