November 03, 2004

girls gone wild

Mel just called me.....GIRLS GONE WILD is going to be at paradox thursday night...thats tomorrow!....and they are having a 500.00 wet tshirt contest.....she wants me to enter into it.....fuck that...anyways we are going....itll prolly be packed as fuck..but its all good though....
I know i work tomorrow but not till like one...me and mel are going to jay jays house tonight to drink it up....fun!
kenny just called me...to bad i dont feel like talking to him...i mean hes cute and all...but theres just sumptin i dont like about him....i havent figured it out yet though...but i will....soon...
wearing: basketball shorts and get outta jail free tee
weather: sunny windy and chilly
hearing: someone talk about bushes acceptance speech downstairs
mood: ready to go out tonight...

3:03 PM . by lynda