October 31, 2004

The morning after...

Wow! Havent been home much in that past few days.....
I had my tiny bash at the hotel last night, and as some would say i was pretty smashed.....dont remember anything up to a certain point....does that mean i passed out...ha ha...
yea for the most part i had a good time...i wanted a certain someone 2cme but they never showed up, its okay i was drunk by eleven o clock. Not alot of chicks showed up only like four others, my bad....there was like a 4:1 ratio....yup so i woke up this morning and i thought where the fuck am i? looked around im in a hotel......oHHHHHH YEAHHHHHH LAST NIGHT....so i stumble out of the bed thirstier then hell...(talk about dehydrated!)so i go downstairs to get some water and what'd you know the place is clean and no one is to be found....hmmmm...and i walked into a stool, becuase im still drunk from the night before....isnt this going to be a lovely drive home....
okay so apparently from what people tell me, there were pictures taken....i never remember smiling for a camera...wonder how they'll turn out?
So someone that went to the party is mad at me....i dont blame him though...i was drunk..and being stupid...i hope that doesnt change things.....but knowing my luck....it will....dammit....
Okay so already there is being shit talked about "what all really happened last night", people that didnt even go, know shit...and its getting back to the wrong people....fuckers...some chick i dont even fucking know...called me today...asking me all these questions about my party...i was like...who the fuck do you think you are calling me wanting to know what went down....and dont call me a bitch over the phone...because i will slit your throat...fucking hooker....
anyways
Well im happy i got a giant size finding nemo fish from mel for my birthday its adorable...but huge...probably the size of six pillows...no lie...its awesome...thanks again mel...i got like two sets of earrings from my parents...and i havent even worn them yet..but my sister has....aint that a bitch...its all good though...and of course i got money...everyone loves money....dont mess with me...im rich bitch....ha ha i wish....
Okay so i gave up i went back to best buy and baught Grand Theft Auto.....shhhhhhhhhhhh...dont tell my parents...they will have a heartache......so i played it for the first time today and i am completly pissed of at that damn game!I cant even beat the first fucking mission! what kind of bullshit is that...i wish missions that are you hard you can just skip and do later...but you cant....i need to get someone over here so they can beat the first mission for me...its driving me crazy that i cant go on further in the game! They should like make a skill level for chicks...who like playing video games but absolutley suck at playing them...(that would be me)...its just a thought though....
oh another thought......ive decided im going to clone my dog. Roxy is almost five now, and yes i know shes still got at least five more years of living...i dont want her to die...shes like the best dog ever...if only you knew....im taking donations for the costs of getting her cloned....ill just be needing your credit card number...thanks so much!
thats all for now....

12:25 AM . by lynda