October 26, 2004

Not in My House

So i had a good day at work! We had a competition whoever could sell the most magazines, or prp's gets a 25$ gift certificate to a place of their choice......ha ha....i know i won the magazine one..but im not sure about the prp one quite yet, we will just have to find out on thursday.
So im still hoping that the "Playboy Suite" is still available on friday....crossing my fingers...that would be bad ass....
Okay this sucks, i was planning on buying grand theft auto tomorrow, considering i put five dollars down on it.....but when i got home from work, my mom wanted to ruin that idea...she told me the game is not allowed in this house....gay gay gay.....my dad put her up to it....he wouldnt even let me rent vice one time...and of course my mom had to tell my dad i was planning on buying it....and now she didnt use my age against me, becuase she cant anymore..now its....thats not allowed in my house.....ill try and hide it at least...who knows....what 19 year old do you know that is not allowed to play a friggin' video game! This is lame!
G called me tonight....wanting to know if i wanted to go out with him tonight like to a bar and drink...yup...too bad im not 21 yet!
Dammit...
So the people running a campaign party never ended up calling me, to go with them for a last minute phone and door to door campaign with them....so i guess im not going this weekend after all....shux!
Ha my sister got her very first detention today....she isnt miss goody good after all...ive been waiting.....ha ha..sux for her...i remember those days....
nothing more till later....
weather: dark raining and lightning
wearing: basketball shorts and nike shirt
mood: considering the fact i took like six nyquils and all the lights are out in my house....wide awake!
hearing: my sisters tv, and im messages beep

10:08 PM . by lynda